Fulmer Building entrance

Board of Trustees

Mark R. Olazagasti Managing Partner, Info Solutions, LLC Board Chair
Javed Gilani, M.D. Private Practice Physician
E. Thomas Harvey III Chairman, Harvey, Hanna, and Associates
Mark A. Holodick, ED.D. Senior Leadership Specialist, Delaware Academy for School Leadership, University of Delaware
R. Jeffrey Johnson Principal, Maillie, LLP, Retired Board Secretary/Treasurer
Noreen D. LaSorsa, M.Ed. Principal, Skyline Middle School, Red Clay School District
Joan Verbonitz Panik Assistant Vice President, Human Resources, Amtrak
John J. Patterson III Corporate Executive, Union Park Automotive Group
Ursula A. Sharp Senior Director of Business Development & Executive Producer of Soundview Group, Concentrated Knowledge Corporation
Cornelia N. Winner, Ed.D. College Administrator, Retired Board Vice Chair
Colleen Perry Keith, PH.D. President, Goldey-Beacom College